Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coconut Creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Angie was an absolute pleasure and made our difficult situation manageable. Her kind, considerate personality made the time with Tucson Vacation Rentals a wonderful experience.
Property
The property was clean, but did have a few furniture pieces that might need some updating or replacing.
View Property: El_Dorado
Benson, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Angie went above-and-beyond to make sure we had a wonderful time.
Property
The children had a wonderful time, and the Moms were able to relax.
View Property: Hacienda_Fantastico
peterborough, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is a keeper.
Property
View Property: Rancho_Khaibar
St Catharines, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great condo at Canyon View!
Property
View Property: Canyon_View_26201
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and very responsive
Property
Very relaxing place to stay
View Property: El_Dorado
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great response time. Very Friendly.
Property
It has been a good experience overall.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_30-2220
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and prompt with their responses.
Property
This is our favorite little Tucson get away. It is charming and private. The only downside is the proximity of the railroad tracks which you cannot see and dont know are there until a train comes rumbling through. I lost count at 12 within the first few hours of our stay. The remainder of our stay wasnt as bad but the tracks are very close to the Casita and loud. That said, because of the overall charm and ambiance of the Casita and community, we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: La_Casita_Del_Sol
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coronado_Place_101
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is the greatest.
Property
Each of the three stays at the Coronado Place has been excellent. FYI, we would like to rent a one bedroom condo in 2020 from 1 February to March 30 if one is available
View Property: Coronado_Place_95
salt lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
Loved being in this very nice apt at this great location
View Property: Ventana_Vista_19-1171
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed the friendliness.
Property
It was central to everything we were doing in Tucson
View Property: La_Casita_Del_Sol
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is great! Always friendly, helpful and available.
Property
We will be back in 2020!
View Property: Veranda_28-203
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Angie is also very helpful and friendly, over the years I feel she is a friend. She has always went out of her way to considered the needs of her clients.
Property
This was a nice property and I would recommend it to my friends.
View Property: The _Enchanting_Elm
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Angie. We wanted the carpet cleaned and she looked after us in a very timely manner and we were well satisfied.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much and wouldnt hesitate to book through you again.
View Property: Veranda_16_103
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was always ready to assist with any concern we may have had. Always interested in our enjoyment of our stay
Property
The property is always in good repair and evidence of continued concern with future improvements. One word of advice to be given to guests on the second floor, be aware and considerate of the residents below. We have been staying with you for several years and look forward to many more at the same unit. Thanks a lot for making our stay always a pleasant experience.