Guest Reviews

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Canyon View condo 6131 - This was our third stay at Ventana Canyon condos and we loved this apartment the best. It has lovely mountain views and really comfortble beds. The 2 pools in the complex are very clean nd well maintained. And the location next to Loews Resort is so convenient for our morning starbucks.
View Property: 30735
Big Bear CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Camilla Casita - Camilla Casita is located close to many of Tucsons attractions such as the downtown area, U of A, and the Botanical Gardens, and is within walking distance of Whole Foods, a movie theater, and many restaurants. It looks just as it does in the photos and is super comfy. It was very clean and well-stocked and we had everything we needed during our 5 night stay. Nathanael and Angie were both very helpful and accessible prior to and during our trip.
View Property: 105129
Phoenix AZ
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Camilla Casita #1 - We had a great stay. The casita was very clean and free of any funny smells. I have a child with all type of allergies and this place was great. Not dusty stuff all around. The casita is nicely decorated and has a full kitchen which was perfect for us as we cant eat most processed foods. There is enough space for prepping and cooking and the kitchen is well equipped. Despite being close to a busy street the place was very quiet and we loved having breakfast in the patio before it got too hot. We were so close to many stores and venues. We had a great time. We definitely plan to come back. If I had to change something it will be the fan. It was a little loud to keep it on at night, but we also where there during record heat temperatures so I guess most people wont need to use it at night.
View Property: 105129
Minneapolis MN
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Ventana Vista condo 1171 - Our stay was very pleasant. The condo is on the edge of town very near Sabino Canyon so it was quiet and we even saw a pack of javelinas out the back porch one morning. The king size bed in the master was super comfy, and the place fit our needs just right.
View Property: 100681
Tampa FL
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Hacienda Fantastico - Large House, Everything needed for a great stay. Would book again next year.
View Property: 135936
North Wales Pennsylvania
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Rancho Khaiber - Great house. Went to the Cologuard Classic and was perfectly located. We knew there would be work done on the house while we were there and when its done the backyard will be amazing! A little too cold for the pool anyway. Couldnt think of anything else that would make this house better.
View Property: 38229
From Jeffersonville, GA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Redington Hideaway - Amazing place ,spacious and clean,tucked in to the hills surrounded by saguaro cactus and away from town!
View Property: 86903
From Anchorage, AK
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Rincon Villa - This home is a comfortable and spacious 3 bedroom house in a quiet development. We found it very convenient to Mt Lemmon hiking trails, good cycling, grocery store, coffee shops etc. Its well stocked and comfortable!
View Property: 20413
Illinois
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Ventana Vista Community - Have really enjoyed getting to know neighbors and the wonderful weather
Liberty MO
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2011
Canyon View condo 6131 - I have to saythe condo was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay and would come back and stay in the same place in a heartbeat. Thank you for everything.
View Property: 30735
Baltimore MD
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2011
Lost Trails at Coronado Ridge - I did want to thank you (and the owners) for how nice everything is here. The decor is just perfect for the southwest and very comfortable. We really appreciated all of the extra details and furnishings. And all of the little extra niceties when we arrived (like paper products, coffee, notebooks and scratchpads, info on the area, etc.) made us feel instantly very comfortable. Plus the Guest Information book was very helpful. Weve tried to care for the condo as if it were our own...
View Property: 20376
Farmington, New Mexico
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2011
Ventana Vista Condo 2142 - We had a great time. The condo was perfect for our needs. We look forward to making another trip next year.
View Property: 40412
Baton Rouge LA
Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Condo 1209 at Ventana Vista- Thank you for the very effective, efficient manner of handling our entire reservation. The condo itself was all described and very satisfactory. I might add, that it exceeded the quality and attention to detail of others we have rented in New Hampshire and the Gulf Coast."
View Property: 20365
New Jersey
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2010
Veranda at Ventana 28203 - The condo was great! We enjoyed it very much and it was nice to get back to Tucson after so many years.
View Property: 20372
Canada
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2009
Condo 95 - We had a great time in the Tucson area and look forward to returning. The condo was clean, thoughtfully stocked and the beds were quite comfortable. Thank you for your great service!"
View Property: 20335
Twin Falls ID
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Rancho Khaibar - Are you looking for a spacious family get-away in Arizona? Well, this spot is just perfect!! Our family of five had so much room, a great kitchen to cook meals in, and wonderful Southwest ambiance. I have to say that I so appreciated the cleanliness and the comfortable beds (this hasnt always been my experience with other properties). Thanks Nathanael; now if you could only get the weather to cooperate!! We loved this spot!
View Property: 38229
Norman OK
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Rancho Khaibar - What a great stay! Very accommodating on short notice. Loved the view and the close proximity to everything: food, stores, and drinks. Plenty of room for everyone and it was stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: 38229