Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_20-1179
kentfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon_View_26201
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_28-1210
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Angie was Amazing!! She was knowledgeable and went Above and Beyond to help me. She knew in detail about all the different areas in the city to stay. Angie is a definite asset to your company!
Property
This property is clean, quiet and close to national parks and plenty of hiking trails
View Property: Ventana_Vista_18-1166
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Angie, Angie, Angie. As four older adults, we needed lounge chairs by the pool.there was only one They were provided in hours! The pool was not heated with a pool temperature of about 58degrees. Angie got the property owner involved and corrected the problem, quickly. The following day the pool was 80 degrees. Due to the loss of pool usage, Angie volunteered on her own to state that they (TVR) would make an adjustment to the pool charge. Even further Angie has Pittsburgh (Latrobe) roots, and accent!! Go Steelers!
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Caida_Place
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El_Presidio
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_20-1179
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Angie was great
Property
Enjoyed every minute
View Property: Ventana_Vista_18-1166
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Painted_Feather
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Close to pool, shower with grab bars, nice patio, roomy condo
View Property: Ventana_Vista_34-1236
Chesterfeild, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coronado_Ridge_10121
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_20-1179
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_34-1236
York, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_28-1210
Sandy , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Angie was excellent, loved the follow up email after my visit asking if I wanted to reserve for next year, great!
Property
Loved this condo, very friendly community and I felt very safe.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_28-1209
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Angie was great. Very helpful and accommodating!
Property
The location of the house was great, right next to Sabino Canyon and excellent hiking. Also, the neighbors were very friendly. The bed and the couch were both very comfortable and the kitchen had everything you could need. The unit doesnt have cable and local TV reception is sketchy so you may want to set up a Roku TV account. They have one on each TV.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_34-1236
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon_View_21107
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Again, Angie was fantastic
Property
Gorgeous setting in the Tucson foothills and so close to Sabino Canyon that we walked in Sabino almost every day.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_18-1166
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Angie was sos easy to work with and was very responsive to our queries.
Property
We had a very good experience. The only issue was an unclean upstairs bathroom upon check-in. It had obviously been overlooked during the cleaning process.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_28-1209
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_34-1236
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
We had to leave early due to family health, but it was no issue to call and explain.
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_7-1126
Council Bluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Veranda_38-104
Bowmanville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful place to call home for a month. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ventana_Vista_28-1210
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_7-1126
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventana_Vista_19-1171